 Blood Turnip
				Blood Turnip		
	
	
			
	
						01 Sep 2022 07:26				#106245
		by Snodig
	
	
		
			
				
In the case where the opposing minion is an anarch, and chooses to move the turnip to a different minion than themselves, does the blood follow the card or does the opposing anarch get the blood counter regardless?
					
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Blood Turnip was created by Snodig			
			Blood Turnip
Unique master. Requires a ready anarch.
Put this card on any minion. When this minion enters combat, he or she moves this card and 1 blood (or life) to the opposing minion. If the opposing minion is an anarch, that anarch can move this card onto any minion instead (but it must move)
In the case where the opposing minion is an anarch, and chooses to move the turnip to a different minion than themselves, does the blood follow the card or does the opposing anarch get the blood counter regardless?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						01 Sep 2022 07:54				#106246
		by Khaan
	
	
		
			
					
Lackeyname: Kris
					
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by Khaan on topic Blood Turnip			
			
				We have always played it such that an opposing anarch still gets the blood, but decides where the card ends up.
It felt intuitive and obvious, but now im having doubts.
							It felt intuitive and obvious, but now im having doubts.
Lackeyname: Kris
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						01 Sep 2022 08:00				#106247
		by inm8
	
	
		
			
				
The opposing Anarch gets the blood regardless. [LSJ 20080704]
					
	
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by inm8 on topic Blood Turnip			
			In the case where the opposing minion is an anarch, and chooses to move the turnip to a different minion than themselves, does the blood follow the card or does the opposing anarch get the blood counter regardless?
The opposing Anarch gets the blood regardless. [LSJ 20080704]
> OK say I put a Blood Turnip on my predator’s Muddled Vampire Hunter
> (which I actually did the other day, it was quite funny). Later on, my
> vampire Terrence (who is an anarch) gets into combat with Muddles.
> Blood Turnip says to move one blood or life to the opposing minion.
> What exactly happens here?
> Scenario A: A life counter comes off Muddles, resulting in his
> burning. That counter then becomes a blood (not life) counter when it
> moves onto Terrence, resulting in him gaining a blood. The Blood
> Turnip now moves onto another minion of my choice.
Yes.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
		Time to create page: 0.069 seconds	
- You are here:
- 
											Home
					
											
							  
- 
											Foro
					
											
							  
- 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							  
- 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							  
- Blood Turnip
 
											 
						

 
			
 
			
