 Unmada has +1 hand size always or only during discard phase?
				Unmada has +1 hand size always or only during discard phase?		
	
	
			
	
						06 Sep 2022 21:37				#106279
		by Coyote
	
	
		
			
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Unmada has +1 hand size always or only during discard phase?
Thanks
Name: Unmada
[KoT:V/A2]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Malkavian
Group: 5
Capacity: 10
Discipline: cel for AUS DEM OBF VIC
Camarilla Malkavian Justicar: While Unmada is ready, you get +1 discard phase action at the start of your discard phase, and +1 hand size.
Artist: Heather V. Kreiter
					Thanks
Name: Unmada
[KoT:V/A2]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Malkavian
Group: 5
Capacity: 10
Discipline: cel for AUS DEM OBF VIC
Camarilla Malkavian Justicar: While Unmada is ready, you get +1 discard phase action at the start of your discard phase, and +1 hand size.
Artist: Heather V. Kreiter
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						06 Sep 2022 21:49		 -  08 Sep 2022 12:51		#106280
		by inm8
	
	
		
			
				
The effect of +1 hand size is applicable “always” While Unmada is ready
Same applies to the +1 discard phase action which is “always” given at the start of your discard phase While Unmada is ready
					
	
	
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by inm8 on topic Unmada has +1 hand size always or only during discard phase?			
			Unmada has +1 hand size always or only during discard phase?
Thanks
The effect of +1 hand size is applicable “always” While Unmada is ready
Same applies to the +1 discard phase action which is “always” given at the start of your discard phase While Unmada is ready
		Last edit: 08 Sep 2022 12:51  by inm8.		Reason: Spelling	
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						06 Sep 2022 21:55				#106281
		by Coyote
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by Coyote on topic Unmada has +1 hand size always or only during discard phase?			
			
				thanks			
					Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
		Time to create page: 0.068 seconds	
- You are here:
- 
											Home
					
											
							  
- 
											Foro
					
											
							  
- 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							  
- 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							  
- Unmada has +1 hand size always or only during discard phase?
 
											 
						

 
			
