file Duda con el Scalpel Tongue

13 Oct 2022 19:04 #106557 by Edgecrusher44
Se puede jugar un Scalpel Tongue sobre un vampiro ya girado?

Scalpel Tongue
Cardtype: Action Modifier/Reaction
Cost: 1 blood
Discipline: Celerity & Presence
Only usable during the polling step of a political action.
[cel]
 Choose a vampire who has cast votes or ballots in this referendum. The chosen vampire is locked and abstains (this cancels the chosen vampire's votes and ballots).
[CEL]
 As above, and the chosen vampire burns 1 blood.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 Oct 2022 20:35 #106558 by Damnans
Replied by Damnans on topic Duda con el Scalpel Tongue
Sí.

:vtes: V:EKN Website Coordinator

:baal: :AUS: :DAI: :FOR: :OBF: :PRE: :MAL: :STR: :flight: :cap11:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 Oct 2022 21:20 #106559 by inm8
Replied by inm8 on topic Duda con el Scalpel Tongue
Solo efectos que dicen “gírala para X” (“lock to X”) necesitan que X no esté girada.
Efectos que dicen “X se gira” (“X is locked”) no necesitan que X no esté girada.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
17 Oct 2022 17:25 #106585 by Edgecrusher44
Oook.

Muchas gracias por las respuestas!!!!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.068 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum