file Blithe Acceptance and multiple combat

27 May 2023 06:54 #108177 by beslin igor
Blithe Acceptance
o Put this card on the acting vampire. This vampire gets +1 stealth. Burn this card if this vampire enters combat. A vampire may have only 1 Blithe Acceptance.

O As above, but this vampire can burn 1 blood when he enters combat instead of burning this card.

What happen if new combat start,do you need to burn this card or blood again,or only need to burn for 1st combat

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
27 May 2023 07:00 #108178 by Ankha

Blithe Acceptance
o Put this card on the acting vampire. This vampire gets +1 stealth. Burn this card if this vampire enters combat. A vampire may have only 1 Blithe Acceptance.

O As above, but this vampire can burn 1 blood when he enters combat instead of burning this card.

What happen if new combat start,do you need to burn this card or blood again,or only need to burn for 1st combat

If it's a new combat, the vampire enters a new combat and must burn 1 blood again.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.072 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum