file Break The Code and Mortal Allies

25 Jul 2023 08:32 #108808 by Edgecrusher44
Hello everybody!

I have a doubt about Break the Code.

Does It affect only imbued? or does it also affect Mortal allies?

Name: Break the Code
[NoR:R]
Cardtype: Event
Gehenna.
Imbued get -1 intercept when attempting to block monsters. A ready monster can enter combat with an imbued as a (D) action.
Artist: Veronica Jones

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
25 Jul 2023 09:06 #108809 by inm8
It affects only imbued because of card text, the rules say “An imbued is considered a mortal ally, not a vampire.” but the reverse is not true i.e. an ally is not considered an imbued.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Edgecrusher44

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
27 Jul 2023 06:29 #108829 by Edgecrusher44
Understood!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.081 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum