file Golconda

04 Nov 2023 09:46 #109759 by Millicent
Golconda was created by Millicent
Hi, I have a 9 cap vampire with Secure Haven and my pool is at 1.

Can I pay the cost of a Golconda: Inner Peace on my 9 cap vamp and still remain in play at the end of the resolution ?


Secure Haven
Unique location. Haven.
Put this card on a minion you control. This minion cannot be the target of other Methuselahs' actions. Master cards targeting this minion cost 1 additional pool. Burn this card after this minion goes to torpor. A minion can have only one haven.



Golconda: Inner Peace
Remove a vampire with capacity 8 or more from the game. Their controller gains pool equal to the vampire's capacity. Their controller can burn 2 pool to cancel this card as it is played.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
04 Nov 2023 09:53 #109760 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Golconda
Yes. See also Eternals of Sirius while at 4 pool.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.084 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum