file Blown Improvised Flamethrower on Mictlantecuhtli

27 May 2024 14:14 #111547 by Palamedes
Hi,

If the Improvised Flamethrower on Mictlantecuhtli is blown by R damage, does Mictlantecuhtli take 2 aggravated damage?

The Talbot's Chainsaw clearly says that "this weapon inflicts" damage, but the Improvised Flamethrower has a different wording, so it's a bit unclear if it counts as a weapon dealing damage.

Warning: Spoiler!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
28 May 2024 17:26 #111555 by acbishop
The damage is still made by the weapon equipment, so he doesn't take the damage

:vtes:
The following user(s) said Thank You: Palamedes

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
29 May 2024 06:10 #111557 by Ankha

The damage is still made by the weapon equipment, so he doesn't take the damage

Correct.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Palamedes

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.102 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum