Is there a rule preventing multiple copies of biothaumaturgi		
	
	
			
	
						14 Oct 2012 02:21				#39055
		by Agamemnon
	
	
		
			
			
					
					
Hindsight is foresight because we walk in circles
					
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Biothaumaturgic Experiment
Type: Action
Requires: Thaumaturgy
Cost: 1 pool
+1 stealth action.
[tha] This minion employs an animal retainer from your hand (ignore requirements; pay cost as normal).
[THA] Put this card on a minion you control. The minion with this card gets an optional maneuver each combat and +1 strength.
is there anything that prevents me from placing multiple copies of this card on the same minion?
							Type: Action
Requires: Thaumaturgy
Cost: 1 pool
+1 stealth action.
[tha] This minion employs an animal retainer from your hand (ignore requirements; pay cost as normal).
[THA] Put this card on a minion you control. The minion with this card gets an optional maneuver each combat and +1 strength.
is there anything that prevents me from placing multiple copies of this card on the same minion?
Hindsight is foresight because we walk in circles
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						14 Oct 2012 03:53				#39058
		by Haze
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by Haze on topic Re: Is there a rule preventing multiple copies of biothaumaturgi			
			
				multiple copies on the same minion are ok!			
							
					Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						14 Oct 2012 05:58				#39062
		by Pascal Bertrand
	
	
		
			
				
NRA prevents you from performing the same action with the same vampire more than once each turn.
					
	
			
			 		
													
		
				Replied by Pascal Bertrand on topic Re: Is there a rule preventing multiple copies of biothaumaturgi			
			Apart from the NRA, no.Biothaumaturgic Experiment
Type: Action
Requires: Thaumaturgy
Cost: 1 pool
+1 stealth action.
[tha] This minion employs an animal retainer from your hand (ignore requirements; pay cost as normal).
[THA] Put this card on a minion you control. The minion with this card gets an optional maneuver each combat and +1 strength.
is there anything that prevents me from placing multiple copies of this card on the same minion?
NRA prevents you from performing the same action with the same vampire more than once each turn.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- Pascal Bertrand
 - 
				
											 - Offline
 - Moderator
 - 
				
			 
		Less
		More
		
			
	
		- Posts: 4268
 - Thank you received: 1186
 
		Time to create page: 0.098 seconds	
- You are here:
 - 
											Home
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											Forum
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							
						
										
				 - Is there a rule preventing multiple copies of biothaumaturgi
 
											
						