file Out-of-Turn Master w/ trifle

19 Dec 2013 14:11 - 19 Dec 2013 14:11 #57886 by Trigger
If I play an Out-of-Turn Master card that has triffle, do I then get to play a master card when it comes to my turn again?

:tore: :AUS: :CEL: :PRE: :political:
Last edit: 19 Dec 2013 14:11 by Trigger.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
19 Dec 2013 14:14 #57888 by Omelet
Yes.

For example, if you play a Wash (that isn't cancelled) you will still have a master phase action.

Note that if you play a trifle in that master phase, you do not get to play another master, as you cannot recieve the trifle benefit twice.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
19 Dec 2013 14:46 #57891 by jamesatzephyr

Trifle: Some master cards are identified as trifles. When a Methuselah plays a trifle (and it isn't canceled), she gains an additional master phase action. For an out-of-turn trifle, she gains a master phase action in her next master phase. A Methuselah can gain only one master phase action from trifles in a given master phase; others act like regular master cards.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.086 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum