Hermana Hambrienta Menor		
	
	
			
	
						17 Jan 2017 04:39				#80228
		by XZealot
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Hermana Hambrienta Menor was created by XZealot			
			
				Hermana Hambrienta Menor
Clan: Blood Brother (group 4)
Capacity: 2
Disciplines: pot san
Sabbat. Mexico City Circle: Hermanas are not unique. When moved to the ready region in your influence phase, this vampire burns 2 blood or is burned.
Can you influence them into play with 3 blood then burn 2 blood as they come into play leaving them with 1 blood?
					Clan: Blood Brother (group 4)
Capacity: 2
Disciplines: pot san
Sabbat. Mexico City Circle: Hermanas are not unique. When moved to the ready region in your influence phase, this vampire burns 2 blood or is burned.
Can you influence them into play with 3 blood then burn 2 blood as they come into play leaving them with 1 blood?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						17 Jan 2017 05:20		 -  17 Jan 2017 05:27		#80229
		by poppy
	
	
		
			
	
	
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by poppy on topic Hermana Hambrienta Menor			
			
				No. If you have more counter on a vampire than his or her capacity you must burn the excess when that vampire leave unready region
Sorry for my english.
					Sorry for my english.
		Last edit: 17 Jan 2017 05:27  by poppy.			
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						17 Jan 2017 08:45				#80230
		by drnlmza
	
	
		
			
					
--
National Coordinator
South Africa
					
	
	
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by drnlmza on topic Hermana Hambrienta Menor			
			
				For reference, this was confirmed by LSJ 
	here
			
							--
National Coordinator
South Africa
		The following user(s) said Thank You: Ankha 	
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						17 Jan 2017 20:21				#80238
		by TwoRazorReign
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
				Replied by TwoRazorReign on topic Hermana Hambrienta Menor			
			
				So the card should say "After being moved to the ready region in your influence phase, this vampire burns 2 blood or is burned". The way the card is currently worded makes it seem like you can choose the order of draining the excess blood and burning 2 blood.			
					Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- TwoRazorReign
 - 
				
											 - Offline
 - Antediluvian
 - 
				
			 
		Less
		More
		
			
	
		- Posts: 742
 - Thank you received: 171
 
		Time to create page: 0.073 seconds	
- You are here:
 - 
											Home
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											Forum
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							
						
										
				 - Hermana Hambrienta Menor
 
											
						