Maleficia/Striga
18 Jul 2018 20:33 #88995
by DJHedgehog
I'm here to back you up. You can be striga'd to the moon.
Replied by DJHedgehog on topic Maleficia/Striga
What do you want from me, guy?
Two or more is fine, it doesn’t affect how the cards work or stack.
Someone back me up here.
I'm here to back you up. You can be striga'd to the moon.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Snodig
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- DJHedgehog
-
- Offline
- Elder
-
Less
More
- Posts: 187
- Thank you received: 69
18 Jul 2018 20:44 #88996
by narpassword
Replied by narpassword on topic Maleficia/Striga
With 3of them, you also have 2 of them...
if you want to go literal to the point where you say 2 != 3 well...you're sticking the cards on a piece of cardboard, not a vampire ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
if you want to go literal to the point where you say 2 != 3 well...you're sticking the cards on a piece of cardboard, not a vampire ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- narpassword
-
- Offline
- Elder
-
Less
More
- Posts: 132
- Thank you received: 23
Time to create page: 0.083 seconds
- You are here:
-
Home
-
Forum
-
V:TES Discussion
-
Rules Questions
- Maleficia/Striga