file Using the same card

25 Oct 2019 20:37 #97580 by blackday
Using the same card was created by blackday
Im just asking to give clarity on a debate recently.
Eg. If you use the same card like govern the unaligned to bleed, then you unlock with freak drive can you use the superior effect to influence down?
I inderstood it to be a No.
I remember the rule where the same card cannot be used again despite the first action being a different use of the card

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
26 Oct 2019 05:47 #97582 by hardyrange
Replied by hardyrange on topic Using the same card
You are correct.

www.vekn.net/rulebook/6-minion-phase

6.1.6. Action Card (or Card in Play)
[...] A minion cannot perform an action with the same action card more than once each turn, even if he unlocks. A minion cannot perform each action via the same card in play (including from the minion's own card text) more than once each turn, even if he unlocks.

"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.093 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum