 Disarm & Psyche
				Disarm & Psyche		
	
	
			
	
						02 May 2020 05:04				#99729
		by lip
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Disarm & Psyche was created by lip			
			
				Can Disarm be played after  Psyche! ?
 Psyche! ?
[ANK 20180910] says yes but It has been edited because Telepathic Tracking cannot be played after Psyche! anymore, cf. [ANK 20191219] . Other references indicate that Telepathic Tracking and Disarm share the same window.
Which is it ?
	
		
			
		
		
			
				

 Only usable at close range at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm.
 Only usable at close range at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm.
 As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
 As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
			
		
	
	
		
			
		
		
			
				

 Press.
 Press.
 Only usable at the end of a round when both combatants are still ready and combat is about to end. After this round, begin another combat with the opposing minion.
 Only usable at the end of a round when both combatants are still ready and combat is about to end. After this round, begin another combat with the opposing minion.
			
		
	
			
					 Psyche! ?
 Psyche! ?[ANK 20180910] says yes but It has been edited because Telepathic Tracking cannot be played after Psyche! anymore, cf. [ANK 20191219] . Other references indicate that Telepathic Tracking and Disarm share the same window.
Which is it ?
			Disarm		
		
 Only usable at close range at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm.
 Only usable at close range at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm. As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
 As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
			Psyche!		
		
 Press.
 Press. Only usable at the end of a round when both combatants are still ready and combat is about to end. After this round, begin another combat with the opposing minion.
 Only usable at the end of a round when both combatants are still ready and combat is about to end. After this round, begin another combat with the opposing minion.Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						02 May 2020 09:02				#99733
		by Ankha
	
	
		
			
				
							
					
	
	
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by Ankha on topic Disarm & Psyche			
			Correct.Can Disarm be played after
Psyche! ?
[ANK 20180910] says yes
It is absolutely unrelated to Disarm.but It has been edited because Telepathic Tracking cannot be played after Psyche! anymore, cf. [ANK 20191219] .
		The following user(s) said Thank You: lip 	
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
		Time to create page: 0.080 seconds	
- You are here:
- 
											Home
					
											
							  
- 
											Forum
					
											
							  
- 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							  
- 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							  
- Disarm & Psyche
 
											 
						

 
			 
			
