question-circle IMBUED VS DECAPTATE

25 May 2020 18:32 #99940 by Eduardo Simões
Why the Imbud could not be burned by decapitate? Or disarmed? Or burned by aggravated damage?

Please, review.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
25 May 2020 20:04 #99941 by jamesatzephyr
Replied by jamesatzephyr on topic IMBUED VS DECAPTATE

Why the Imbud could not be burned by decapitate? Or disarmed?


Card text for both.

Or burned by aggravated damage?


Allies and vampires treat aggravated damage differently, by the rules. Imbued are allies.

Please, review.


This is the rules question forum, for handling queries about how the rules and card text interact. If you're campaigning for a change, a different forum would be appropriate.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Ankha

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.048 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum