file Gather

20 Jan 2021 22:16 #101477 by beslin igor
Gather was created by beslin igor
Gather
+1 stealth action. Unique.

Put this card in play, locked, and choose a younger Gangrel in your uncontrolled region. During the influence phase, you may lock this card to move that Gangrel from your uncontrolled region to your ready region, with any counters he or she has, unless that Gangrel would contest a vampire in play. Any vampire can burn this card as a Ⓓ action that costs 1 pool.

If I understand good when Gangrel with Gather enters in play him enter with Gather on him. and any vampire can burn Gather. what happen with vampire who is in play with Gather if is Gather burned?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
20 Jan 2021 22:53 #101478 by Yomyael
Replied by Yomyael on topic Gather
Nothing. It would require additional text if anything were to happen, when Gather leaves play.

Prince of Bonn, Germany
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
21 Jan 2021 07:03 #101479 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Gather

Nothing. It would require additional text if anything were to happen, when Gather leaves play.

Correct.
Also, please note that the card is unique so its controller may need to burn it in order to play another one.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.093 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum