file Anarch secession and Arishtat

08 Jun 2021 21:20 #102432 by Sm0k3rz
Hi,

if arishtat become anarch with anarch secession, she loses her title 1 vote?

thank you 

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
08 Jun 2021 21:22 #102433 by kschaefer

Hi,

if arishtat become anarch with anarch secession, she loses her title 1 vote?

thank you 

No.  X votes titles are vampire-based and not sect-based.  The vampire will keep that title regardless of what sect they become.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
09 Jun 2021 06:58 #102436 by Sm0k3rz
Perfect,

thanks for the reply.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
10 Jun 2021 06:55 #102446 by lip
Replied by lip on topic Anarch secession and Arishtat
Do not hesitate to check the Codex for rulings when in doubt: codex-of-the-damned.org/en/card-search.html?card=Arishat
The following user(s) said Thank You: Ankha

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.099 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum