Might of the camarilla burned from play?
Might of the Camarilla
Requires a justicar or Inner Circle member. If this referendum is successful, each Methuselah burns a vampire (of his or her choosing) in his or her uncontrolled region.
Move a vampire in your ash heap with superior Fortitude [FOR] and superior Necromancy [NEC] who was burned from play to your ready region (with no blood).
But I must say this looks counter-intuitive to me
The area in front of each Methuselah is divided into two regions: the uncontrolled region (6), and the controlled region (7).
See Rulebook www.vekn.net/rulebook#targeting-of-cards :
Targeting of Cards
If a card is played on another card, or targets another card, the target card must be in play (that is, controlled). Vampires in the torpor region are eligible targets by default, but vampires in the uncontrolled region and contested cards are not.
No. As inm8 quoted the rulebook, burned from play means the vampire was controlled when it was burned.