file Scalpel Tongue on own vampire

10 Sep 2021 10:31 - 10 Sep 2021 10:32 #103087 by ResurrectioN
Can Scalpel Tongue target your own vampire?
Can Scalpel Tongue target the vampire that is playing it?

Thanks!
Scalpel Tongue
Cardtype: Action Modifier/Reaction
Cost: 1 blood
Only usable during the polling step of a political action.
[cel][pre] Choose a vampire who has cast votes or ballots in this referendum. The chosen vampire is locked and abstains (this cancels the chosen vampire's votes and ballots).
[CEL][PRE] As above, and the chosen vampire burns 1 blood.
Last edit: 10 Sep 2021 10:32 by ResurrectioN.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
10 Sep 2021 10:51 #103089 by Bloodartist
I dont see why not

A heretic is a man who sees with his own eyes.
—Gotthold Ephraim Lessing



Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.056 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum