file TOPAZ - ZIP GUN

12 Nov 2021 11:09 #103864 by elchevtes
TOPAZ - ZIP GUN was created by elchevtes
Hi.
Name: Topaz
[TR:U, HttB:PSam]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Nosferatu
Group: 4
Capacity: 7
Discipline: ani for qui OBF POT
Camarilla: When Topaz successfully equips from your hand, you may look at your prey's hand, and Topaz may take an equipment from it instead (discard the original equipment card).
Artist: Ken Meyer, Jr.

Name: Zip Gun
[Jyhad:U2, VTES:U, SW:PV, CE:U]
Cardtype: Combat
Before range is determined, put this card on this minion. This card represents an equipment card and doesn't count as a combat card while in play. This equipment is a weapon, gun. Ammo cards cannot be used with this gun. It does 1R damage each strike, with an optional maneuver each combat. Bearer takes 1 damage during strike resolution when striking with this gun, but only once each combat. This card is kept as normal equipment and is not discarded after combat.
Artist: Kaja Foglio

Combo?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 Nov 2021 11:34 - 12 Nov 2021 11:35 #103867 by inm8
Replied by inm8 on topic TOPAZ - ZIP GUN
Not a possible combo, Zip Gun is not something Topaz "equips" and doesn't, therefore, trigger his special and if it is the card in Topaz´s preys hand the Zip Gun is a combat card not an equipment (relevant text: This card represents an equipment card and doesn't count as a combat card while in play).
Last edit: 12 Nov 2021 11:35 by inm8.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 Nov 2021 17:58 #103871 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic TOPAZ - ZIP GUN

Not a possible combo, Zip Gun is not something Topaz "equips" and doesn't, therefore, trigger his special

Correct.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.105 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum