 TOPAZ - ZIP GUN
				TOPAZ - ZIP GUN		
	
	
			
	
						12 Nov 2021 11:09				#103864
		by elchevtes
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				TOPAZ - ZIP GUN was created by elchevtes			
			
				Hi.
Name: Topaz
[TR:U, HttB:PSam]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Nosferatu
Group: 4
Capacity: 7
Discipline: ani for qui OBF POT
Camarilla: When Topaz successfully equips from your hand, you may look at your prey's hand, and Topaz may take an equipment from it instead (discard the original equipment card).
Artist: Ken Meyer, Jr.
Name: Zip Gun
[Jyhad:U2, VTES:U, SW:PV, CE:U]
Cardtype: Combat
Before range is determined, put this card on this minion. This card represents an equipment card and doesn't count as a combat card while in play. This equipment is a weapon, gun. Ammo cards cannot be used with this gun. It does 1R damage each strike, with an optional maneuver each combat. Bearer takes 1 damage during strike resolution when striking with this gun, but only once each combat. This card is kept as normal equipment and is not discarded after combat.
Artist: Kaja Foglio
Combo?
					Name: Topaz
[TR:U, HttB:PSam]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Nosferatu
Group: 4
Capacity: 7
Discipline: ani for qui OBF POT
Camarilla: When Topaz successfully equips from your hand, you may look at your prey's hand, and Topaz may take an equipment from it instead (discard the original equipment card).
Artist: Ken Meyer, Jr.
Name: Zip Gun
[Jyhad:U2, VTES:U, SW:PV, CE:U]
Cardtype: Combat
Before range is determined, put this card on this minion. This card represents an equipment card and doesn't count as a combat card while in play. This equipment is a weapon, gun. Ammo cards cannot be used with this gun. It does 1R damage each strike, with an optional maneuver each combat. Bearer takes 1 damage during strike resolution when striking with this gun, but only once each combat. This card is kept as normal equipment and is not discarded after combat.
Artist: Kaja Foglio
Combo?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						12 Nov 2021 11:34		 -  12 Nov 2021 11:35		#103867
		by inm8
	
	
		
			
	
	
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by inm8 on topic TOPAZ - ZIP GUN			
			
				Not a possible combo, Zip Gun is not something Topaz "equips" and doesn't, therefore, trigger his special and if it is the card in Topaz´s preys hand the Zip Gun is a combat card not an equipment (relevant text: This card represents an equipment card and doesn't count as a combat card while in play).			
					
		Last edit: 12 Nov 2021 11:35  by inm8.			
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						12 Nov 2021 17:58				#103871
		by Ankha
	
	
		
			
				
							
					
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by Ankha on topic TOPAZ - ZIP GUN			
			Correct.Not a possible combo, Zip Gun is not something Topaz "equips" and doesn't, therefore, trigger his special
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
		Time to create page: 0.070 seconds	
- You are here:
- 
											Home
					
											
							  
- 
											Forum
					
											
							  
- 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							  
- 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							  
- TOPAZ - ZIP GUN
 
											 
						

 
			 
			 
			
