file Is Enhanced Coagulant still an equipment after a successful strike?

18 Aug 2022 13:04 #106039 by Ankha

So it becomes a minion card with no type
Is my understanding correct?

Correct ("it becomes a card..." => replaces what it used to be)

Since we are on topic...

Can be used to strike against ally or the "and put on a vampire" is a restriction in that sense?


No. You cannot attempt to do what you cannot do.

Correct.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.089 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum