file MoTF + HL:Retribution

02 Nov 2022 21:32 #106693 by Khaan
MoTF + HL:Retribution was created by Khaan
Banu 1 bleeds and discards a card using Haqims law retribution.

Can Banu 2 take over the bleed with Mask of a 1000 faces, and use the same HL:retribution to discard a card for + 1 bleed?

Is the bleed now for 3?

(Sorry on cell phone, cant paste card text)

Lackeyname: Kris

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
02 Nov 2022 21:48 #106694 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic MoTF + HL:Retribution

Banu 1 bleeds and discards a card using Haqims law retribution.

Can Banu 2 take over the bleed with Mask of a 1000 faces, and use the same HL:retribution to discard a card for + 1 bleed?

No, the BH:R has already been used once "during the bleed action" ("during X do Y")

Name: Haqim's Law: Retribution
Cardtype: Master
Clan: Banu Haqim
Put this card in play. During a bleed action, a Banu Haqim you control can discard a combat card to get +1 bleed.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.079 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum