Vidal Jarbeaux + Grooming the Protégé		
	
	
			
	
						24 Mar 2023 11:45				#107727
		by Hyllan
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Vidal Jarbeaux + Grooming the Protégé was created by Hyllan			
			
				Can Vidal Jarbeaux play Grooming the Protégé to move blood to a younger non-Toreador vampire?
Vidal Jarbeaux
Camarilla: Vidal can meet the clan, sect, or non-infernal vampire trait (e.g., Black Hand) requirement to play any card. He can meet a given requirement only once each game. +1 bleed.
Grooming the Protégé
Master.
Move up to 3 blood from a ready vampire you control to a younger vampire of the same clan in your uncontrolled region.
					Vidal Jarbeaux
Camarilla: Vidal can meet the clan, sect, or non-infernal vampire trait (e.g., Black Hand) requirement to play any card. He can meet a given requirement only once each game. +1 bleed.
Grooming the Protégé
Master.
Move up to 3 blood from a ready vampire you control to a younger vampire of the same clan in your uncontrolled region.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						24 Mar 2023 18:09				#107731
		by Ankha
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by Ankha on topic Vidal Jarbeaux + Grooming the Protégé			
			
				Grooming the Protégé doesn't require a clan, so Vidal cannot try to pretend he's from another clan.			
							
					Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
		Time to create page: 0.065 seconds	
- You are here:
 - 
											Home
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											Forum
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							
						
										
				 - Vidal Jarbeaux + Grooming the Protégé
 
											
						