file Ruxandra And Discarding

04 Apr 2023 08:07 #107785 by Coyote
You have to say how many cards are you discarding when you lock Ruxandra or you can discard and replace one by one until you decide to stop?

Or you have to discard all the cards at the same time and replace them?

Thanks.

Name: Ruxandra
[KoT:V/A1]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Nosferatu
Group: 5
Capacity: 5
Discipline: ani aus OBF
Camarilla: Ventrue get -1 intercept against Ruxandra. You can use a discard phase action and lock her to discard any number of cards.
Artist: Andrew Trabbold

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
04 Apr 2023 08:46 #107786 by KoRneeshon
Replied by KoRneeshon on topic Ruxandra And Discarding
I think it's the latter. You discard whatever number of cards you choose, and draw afterwards.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Coyote

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
04 Apr 2023 09:42 #107788 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Ruxandra And Discarding

I think it's the latter. You discard whatever number of cards you choose, and draw afterwards.

Correct.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Coyote

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.065 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum