file Wider View multiple uses

11 May 2023 22:46 #108070 by Nac
Wider View multiple uses was created by Nac
Hi

I was reading and Wider View is not written in "during x, do y". Can I use it multiple times during the same influence phase?

Many thanks in advance


Wider View
Trifle
Trifle.
Put this card in play. You can use 1 transfer to draw 1 card from your crypt and then remove a crypt card in your uncontrolled region from the game. You can use 4 transfers to burn this card and gain 2 pool.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 May 2023 05:05 #108072 by kschaefer
Replied by kschaefer on topic Wider View multiple uses
You can use it as many times as you have transfers, as long as there are still crypt cards left to draw.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 May 2023 05:46 #108073 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Wider View multiple uses

Hi

I was reading and Wider View is not written in "during x, do y". Can I use it multiple times during the same influence phase?

Yes, your reasoning is correct.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nac

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.048 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum