file Inscription and Hunger of Marduk

22 Aug 2023 11:58 #109126 by Ankha

Yes, a non-Banu Haqim can put Hunger of Marduk on Inscription that is put on a non-Banu Haqim because Hunger of Marduk is not "played" but "put" on Inscription which means it doesn't check requirements (similar was ruled in the LSJ ruling regarding Diversion that requires an Anarch, the part that makes sense).


Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Hakuron

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.063 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum