file Saulots Healing Touch - does a rescued tremere get the blood?

12 Nov 2023 15:49 - 12 Nov 2023 15:50 #109825 by Hobbesgoblin
Posting this here for a quatobale source, for an answer the the rules team, originally asked on discord:

Does a Tremere rescued by a vamprie with Saulots Healing Touch get the blood?
Card text seems abigious.

Saulots healing Touch
Last edit: 12 Nov 2023 15:50 by Hobbesgoblin.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 Nov 2023 22:52 #109827 by Ankha

Posting this here for a quatobale source, for an answer the the rules team, originally asked on discord:

Does a Tremere rescued by a vamprie with Saulots Healing Touch get the blood?


No. The action refered to is "rescuing a non-Tremere vampire", so the rescued vampire cannot be a Tremere.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: inm8

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.104 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum