 The Coven contested
				The Coven contested		
	
	
			
	
						15 Jan 2025 18:19				#113516
		by kschaefer
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by kschaefer on topic The Coven contested			
			
				You're conflating goes in play with resolved.  When The Coven resolves, you gain a trifle MPA (if possible) and it would go in play, but because it contests it does not go into play.
That second point is easier to talk about with regard to Elder Library. If you contest Elder Library, you don't gain then lose a hand size, nothing happens to your hand, as the card never goes into play.
					That second point is easier to talk about with regard to Elder Library. If you contest Elder Library, you don't gain then lose a hand size, nothing happens to your hand, as the card never goes into play.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
		Time to create page: 0.065 seconds	
- You are here:
- 
											Home
					
											
							  
- 
											Forum
					
											
							  
- 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							  
- 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							  
- The Coven contested
 
											 
						

