Question: Powerbase: Los Angeles
16 Jul 2025 16:10 #114965
by Franz
Question: Powerbase: Los Angeles was created by Franz
Question: I have a PB: Los Angeles in play and want to discard a card requiring anarch in order to untap an anarch vampire I control. But I don't want to discard two cards from my hand in that particular situation. Can I, in my discard phase, declare I'm not using my regular discard phase action, then tap the PB and discard a card that require an anarch in order to untap one of my vampires? Or you need to first USE your regular discard phase action and then use the card to get another?
[Master]
Powerbase: Los Angeles
Unique location.
During your discard phase, you can lock this location to get +1 discard phase action. If you use that discard phase action to discard a card requiring an Anarch or making a vampire Anarch, you can unlock a ready Anarch. Anarchs controlled by other Methuselahs can steal this location as a Ⓓ action.[/color]
[Master]
Powerbase: Los Angeles
Unique location.
During your discard phase, you can lock this location to get +1 discard phase action. If you use that discard phase action to discard a card requiring an Anarch or making a vampire Anarch, you can unlock a ready Anarch. Anarchs controlled by other Methuselahs can steal this location as a Ⓓ action.[/color]
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
16 Jul 2025 16:22 #114966
by Oracle.kid
Replied by Oracle.kid on topic Question: Powerbase: Los Angeles
You can choose the order, so you can use the PB:LA as your first discard phase action.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- Oracle.kid
-
- Offline
- Neonate
-
Less
More
- Posts: 38
- Thank you received: 13
Time to create page: 0.077 seconds
- You are here:
-
Home
-
Forum
-
V:TES Discussion
-
Rules Questions
- Question: Powerbase: Los Angeles