Bima and cards that requires an anarch
29 Aug 2025 18:15 #115306
by kleberjf
Bima and cards that requires an anarch was created by kleberjf
Hello!
Bima can play cards that requires an anarch?
Ghoul with 2 life. 2 strength, 1 bleed.
After Bima enters play, put a master Discipline card from your hand on it or burn Bima. Bima can play cards requiring the basic level of that Discipline as a vampire.
Cheer´s
Kleber
Bima can play cards that requires an anarch?
Ghoul with 2 life. 2 strength, 1 bleed.
After Bima enters play, put a master Discipline card from your hand on it or burn Bima. Bima can play cards requiring the basic level of that Discipline as a vampire.
Cheer´s
Kleber
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
29 Aug 2025 20:45 - 29 Aug 2025 20:46 #115307
by Ankha
Name: Grey Thorne
[TR:R]
Cardtype: Ally
Cost: 2 blood
Unique ghoul with 2 life. 1 strength, 1 bleed. Requires an anarch.
Grey may play cards that require Celerity [cel] or Potence [pot] as an {A}narch vampire. During your unlock phase, if Grey has only 1 life, any ready anarch may burn a blood to add 1 life to him.
Replied by Ankha on topic Bima and cards that requires an anarch
No. Bima can only "mimic" a Discipline, not a sect. You can compare it to Grey Thorne;Hello!
Bima can play cards that requires an anarch?
Ghoul with 2 life. 2 strength, 1 bleed.
After Bima enters play, put a master Discipline card from your hand on it or burn Bima. Bima can play cards requiring the basic level of that Discipline as a vampire.
Cheer´s
Kleber
Name: Grey Thorne
[TR:R]
Cardtype: Ally
Cost: 2 blood
Unique ghoul with 2 life. 1 strength, 1 bleed. Requires an anarch.
Grey may play cards that require Celerity [cel] or Potence [pot] as an {A}narch vampire. During your unlock phase, if Grey has only 1 life, any ready anarch may burn a blood to add 1 life to him.
Last edit: 29 Aug 2025 20:46 by Ankha.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Time to create page: 0.067 seconds
- You are here:
-
Home
-
Forum
-
V:TES Discussion
-
Rules Questions
- Bima and cards that requires an anarch