Twisted Bloodhound
01 Dec 2025 13:28 #115900
by Voormas
Twisted Bloodhound was created by Voormas
Can a vampire with two attached Twisted Bloodhounds enter combat twice in the same turn if it manages to untap in the same turn?
Ghoul with 3 life.
The employer can enter combat with a minion as a Ⓓ action.
Pool Cost 1
Path of Caine
Ghoul with 3 life.
The employer can enter combat with a minion as a Ⓓ action.
Pool Cost 1
Path of Caine
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
01 Dec 2025 15:38 #115903
by beslin igor
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- beslin igor
-
- Offline
- Antediluvian
-
Less
More
- Posts: 739
- Thank you received: 151
Time to create page: 0.051 seconds
- You are here:
-
Home
-
Forum
-
V:TES Discussion
-
Rules Questions
- Twisted Bloodhound
