Mata Hari + Grooming the Protegé
28 Jan 2011 12:38 - 29 Jan 2013 11:14 #899
by Jadasc
Mata Hari + Grooming the Protegé was created by Jadasc
Does Mata Hari's ability to meet clan requirements apply when using Grooming? That is, may she Groom to vampires of any clan, or only Ravnos?
Last edit: 29 Jan 2013 11:14 by Pascal Bertrand.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
28 Jan 2011 12:58 #902
by jhattara
Jussi Hattara 
Webmaster Extraordinaire 
Finnish
Politics!
Replied by jhattara on topic Re: Mata Hari + Grooming the Protegé
Only Ravnos, because Grooming doesn't require a clan to play.




Finnish

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Time to create page: 0.063 seconds
- You are here:
-
Home
-
Forum
-
V:TES Discussion
-
Rules Questions
- Mata Hari + Grooming the Protegé