file Deep Song and Powerbase: Savannah

14 Aug 2023 18:07 #109035 by Ankha

Answer to #1 should be "no", answer to #2 should be "yes".

Correct.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Killiam

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 Aug 2023 15:26 #109045 by DavidR
1) no, because your minion is not the "acting" minion in this combat anymore, he was until the combat start, powerbase savanah checks contition in the "before determining range step in combat, so no more acting minion

2) yes, you have the acting minion this time

David Resende - Archbishop of Teresina
:sabbat::laso: :ani::pre::POT::DOM::OBT::cap8:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.069 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum