file Santaleous questions

20 Apr 2020 06:45 #99638 by beslin igor
Replied by beslin igor on topic Santaleous questions
can Santaleous use his special more than once during same player turn,if that player have more master phase actions? I beleive by his text he can

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
20 Apr 2020 08:11 #99643 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Santaleous questions

can Santaleous use his special more than once during same player turn,if that player have more master phase actions? I beleive by his text he can

Correct. "He can burn 3 blood to cancel a master card as it is played." has no restriction.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.078 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum