file DI, Wash, DI

30 Sep 2014 11:57 #65907 by a-e
Replied by a-e on topic Re: DI, Wash, DI
So no cost is paid just reminder text then.

Marko, Prince of Helsinki

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
30 Sep 2014 12:02 #65908 by hodgestar
Replied by hodgestar on topic Re: DI, Wash, DI
"no cost is paid" is not reminder text. See this 2010 ruling by LSJ: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad.narkive.com/a1q8F2la/lsj-retrieving-cost-of-cancelled-cards.

This part of the complete rules reference could use cleaning up though, because it mostly suggests otherwise or at best is very confusing.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
30 Sep 2014 12:53 #65914 by Timo
Replied by Timo on topic Re: DI, Wash, DI

So no cost is paid just reminder text then.


Not at all ! What the RTR states that you don't pay cost before the end of the "as played" window. And when his window is closed, if the card is not cancelled, you pay, if it is cancelled, you also pay except if stated otherwise by the card canceller.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.073 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum