file Hackerspace Question

10 Apr 2021 08:49 - 10 Apr 2021 08:50 #102019 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Hackerspace Question

1. What happen if Anarch Convert when enter in play use his ability to turn vampire to anarch who is already anarch before this(so doing that just for cicle crypt). will Hackerspace get 1 or 2 counters?

2. If you play Field training on anarch vampire to give him discipline will Hackerspace get counter?  

"becomes Anarch" means that there is a sect change. So a vampire who is already Anarch does not add a counter to Hackerspace if you choose it with the Anarch Convert or if you put a Field Training on it.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
Last edit: 10 Apr 2021 08:50 by Ankha.
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.120 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum