What if Byzar becomes Nosferatu...
24 Apr 2021 07:58 - 24 Apr 2021 07:59 #102138 by Ankha
No, per the link provided by lip (groups.google.com/d/msg/rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad/yDeGOj1RBuU/k2CfIfBk770J)
Here is my Scenario:
I control Warsow Station
Byzar has no "Burn Counter"
Byzar uses successfuly Clan Impersonation to become Nosferatu.
Byzar goes to torpor with 5 blood.
My ready vampire A with 3 blood goes for Byzar'sdiablerie. That action is successful.
My ready vampire B has 3 blood.
So, the following happens:
Diablerie sequence from the rulebook
- 1 : Vampire A steal all the blood from Byzar
- 2 : Vampire A may steal any equipment from Byzar
- 3 : Try to burn Byzar
=> Byzar is not burnt and get 1 "Burn Token"
No. There is no blood hunt.
- I burn the Warsaw Station before The blood hunt is called? I think yes.
Before the blood hunt referendum starts, I have:
- Vampire A has 3(the blood he has before the diablerie action) + 5(blood from diablerie) + 5(from Ritual of the Bitter roses) = 13 blood
- Byzar in the ready Region with 5 blood (from Ritual of the Bitter roses).
- vampires B has 3 + 5(from Ritual of the Bitter roses) = 8 blood.
Last edit: 24 Apr 2021 07:59 by Ankha.
24 Apr 2021 08:32 #102141 by Ankha
Correct. There is not burned vampire, so you don't get blood (but it's another ruling)
I would say that it may not be possible to move equipment since the card text refers to "burnt vampire".
Time to create page: 0.123 seconds