file Lorenzo Detuono, timing questions

06 Jul 2021 05:54 #102642 by Ankha
The OP was explicitly about Lorenzo getting the blood from the diablerie in order to use his special, which is not possible.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rémi, beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
06 Jul 2021 07:38 #102644 by Palamedes

As per the ruling [LSJ 20071109]  it is not to late to use Lorenzo’s ability after playing Amaranth.
 

Yes, let's simplify:
If Lorenzo with 4 blood at the end of round plays Amaranth, he can not use his ability, and Amaranth is resolved.
If Lorenzo with 5 blood at the end of round plays Amaranth, he can use his ability before Amaranth resolves, and Amaranth goes to the ashheap without resolving.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rémi, beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.081 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum