file top ten worst....

02 Jun 2018 08:31 - 02 Jun 2018 08:32 #87841 by mathusalem
top ten worst.... was created by mathusalem
Hello fellow methuselahs,

I am still fairly new to the game, as you can see with my avatar, I'm much more used to play MTG. And it's still hard for me to assess the power level of Vtes cards. To give you an example I had always been doubtful about the might of Golconda, until I finally tried it last year, and I was amazed at how well it worked.

however people always talk about powerful cards, so even when you don't try them it's fairly easy to know that a card is powerful, but how about bad cards ? what cards should I NOT consider to play ? what cards are a total waste of cardboard and space ?

So I, thought I would ask you people of experience to play a little game and name what, in your opinion are the top ten worst Library cards (and why) and the top ten worst vamps.
that woud be of help
Thank you

:tore:
Last edit: 02 Jun 2018 08:32 by mathusalem.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
02 Jun 2018 10:43 #87842 by cordovader
Replied by cordovader on topic top ten worst....

Hello fellow methuselahs,

I am still fairly new to the game, as you can see with my avatar, I'm much more used to play MTG. And it's still hard for me to assess the power level of Vtes cards. To give you an example I had always been doubtful about the might of Golconda, until I finally tried it last year, and I was amazed at how well it worked.

however people always talk about powerful cards, so even when you don't try them it's fairly easy to know that a card is powerful, but how about bad cards ? what cards should I NOT consider to play ? what cards are a total waste of cardboard and space ?

So I, thought I would ask you people of experience to play a little game and name what, in your opinion are the top ten worst Library cards (and why) and the top ten worst vamps.
that woud be of help
Thank you