file Can I put Infernal Pact on Vidal Jarbeaux ?

23 Sep 2020 12:19 #100812 by Ankha

Bloodartist wrote: Vidal doesn't refer to the player. He refers only to himself. "To play any card" refers to Vidal playing the card. Therefore he shouldn't fulfill the requirements of playing master cards.

This has already been discussed previously (see page 6). Nothing new here, nothing has changed.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
23 Sep 2020 13:16 #100813 by Lech
So perhaps change wording to match existing template ?

:laso: :CEL: :DOM: :OBT: :POT: :cap8:
Sabbat.Black Hand Shakar: Lech loathe ranged weapons. Once each action, he may burn 1 blood to become Camarilla Prince of Krakow until the end of the action.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.115 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum