file Elen Camjian second action.

05 Jan 2022 14:39 #104371 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Elen Camjian second action.

The key is that actions provided by a "card in play" is only allowed to be done once per turn by the NRA rule...and to not contradict this rule we have these rulings.... thereby if it is an action provided by a "card in play" that is made continuously/repeatedly mandatory the need to perform that action is considered satisfied after doing it once per turn (aligning with the NRA rule)

That's the ruling, indeed.

regardless of if the action is a repeatable one or not.

Mandatory actions provided by cards are not repeatable because of the NRA, so this addition is moot.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: inm8

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.071 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum