file Haqim's Law: Retribution - efect during combat

29 Nov 2023 04:42 - 29 Nov 2023 04:43 #109957 by self biased
Imgur is down right now, and I can't be arsed to find another place to host the image.

Anyway, Here's Wonderwall.
Attachments:
Last edit: 29 Nov 2023 04:43 by self biased.
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
29 Nov 2023 05:40 #109958 by kschaefer
You'd have to mark it as an effect that doesn't count against the limit or you totally change the behavior of the card.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
29 Nov 2023 10:02 #109959 by Thalco
I was under the impression you could only play combat cards during a combat

:malk:. Prince of Liverpool and UK NC

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
29 Nov 2023 17:53 #109969 by Lönkka
Discarding for effect isn't playing a combat card

Finnish :POT: Politics!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Lönkka
  • Lönkka's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Antediluvian
  • Antediluvian
  • War=peace, freedom=slavery, ignorance=strength
More
29 Nov 2023 21:23 #109971 by Ankha

Discarding for effect isn't playing a combat card

Indeed, you could use a Barrens for instance.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.061 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum