file 2012 Storyline Progress Update

25 Jan 2012 06:55 #21680 by echiang
Hello folks.

In an effort to improve communications, I have created a webpage to update you regarding a lot of the work I have been doing in preparation for the upcoming 2012 storyline events and what still needs to be done. You can read about it here:

vekn.net/index.php/storyline-events/2012-storyline-progress-update

Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. I intend to update that page regularly.

pckvtes.wordpress.com
@pckvtes

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
27 Jan 2012 07:38 #21801 by Azazel
Why do you have a one-shot storyline available only to players at NAC and not all over the world?

More
27 Jan 2012 08:40 #21809 by echiang

Why do you have a one-shot storyline available only to players at NAC and not all over the world?

Hello there!

As mentioned here:

vekn.net/index.php/forum/5-generic-vtes-discussion/19501-next-storyline-event

Any Continental Championship can also have a unique one-shot storyline if the championship organizer is interested. I can help with designing and planning the event. But I would need someone to commit to running the event (because it is highly likely I would not be able to be there in person to run it, unless someone is willing to spring for a ticket).

I have not received any queries at all from the European, South American, Australian, or Asian Championship organizers so that's why *currently* there is only an event for the NAC.

If you want a unique one-shot storyline at your Continental Championship, then encourage the event organizers to request one. And help find someone willing to run it! :)

pckvtes.wordpress.com
@pckvtes

More
27 Jan 2012 08:47 #21814 by Juggernaut1981
Eric,
I think the idea was also "Why isn't there the option to run the NAC Storyline other places as well, say AFTER, the NAC?"

:bruj::CEL::POT::PRE::tha: Baron of Sydney, Australia, 418

More
27 Jan 2012 08:54 #21815 by Azazel