Rules Team Rulings 02-DEC-11
02 Dec 2011 14:24 #16814
by Brum
No.
Replied by Brum on topic Re: Rules Team Rulings 02-DEC-11
Section 4.1 Cards allowed:
Cards allowed All cards in a player's deck must be genuine Vampire: The Eternal Struggle or Jyhad cards or official V:EKN issued cards from the only authoritative source www.vekn.net. When using V:EKN issued cards they must be color printed on standard paper and inserted
into opaque sleeves before another Vampire: The Eternal Struggle or Jyhad card, this requires opaque sleeves for the whole crypt and/or library.
If I'm using zero VEKN-issued cards in my deck, do I need to sleeve my entire deck?
Thanks!
No.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
02 Dec 2011 14:43 - 02 Dec 2011 16:09 #16825
by Pascal Bertrand
And if the only VEKN-issued card in your deck is a crypt card, it is not required that you sleeve your library.
Replied by Pascal Bertrand on topic Re: Rules Team Rulings 02-DEC-11
No.
Section 4.1 Cards allowed:
Cards allowed All cards in a player's deck must be genuine Vampire: The Eternal Struggle or Jyhad cards or official V:EKN issued cards from the only authoritative source www.vekn.net. When using V:EKN issued cards they must be color printed on standard paper and inserted
into opaque sleeves before another Vampire: The Eternal Struggle or Jyhad card, this requires opaque sleeves for the whole crypt and/or library.
If I'm using zero VEKN-issued cards in my deck, do I need to sleeve my entire deck?
Thanks!
And if the only VEKN-issued card in your deck is a crypt card, it is not required that you sleeve your library.
Last edit: 02 Dec 2011 16:09 by Pascal Bertrand.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- Pascal Bertrand
-
Topic Author
- Offline
- Moderator
-
Less
More
- Posts: 4268
- Thank you received: 1186
02 Dec 2011 17:52 #16844
by dude_PL
Replied by dude_PL on topic Re: Rules Team Rulings 02-DEC-11
some very good decisions for sure. respect
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
02 Dec 2011 17:52 #16845
by blackday
Replied by blackday on topic Re: Rules Team Rulings 02-DEC-11
So just to confirm this, villein no longer penalizes minion tap for the presence of multiple villeins? Example: 4 villeins in play, you pay 1 pool only for playing minion tap.
Lastly, if the vampire has two villeins already, playing another one on this same vampire would cost 2 pool?
Lastly, if the vampire has two villeins already, playing another one on this same vampire would cost 2 pool?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
02 Dec 2011 17:59 #16846
by Pascal Bertrand
Replied by Pascal Bertrand on topic Re: Rules Team Rulings 02-DEC-11
Suppose Paul has a Villein on Anson and two on Alexandra. Jim has a Villein on Korah. There are no other Villeins in play.
Emily plays Minion Tap on Lazverinus. This Minion Tap costs 0 pool because Emily controls no Villein.
Paul plays Minion Tap on Anneke. This Minion Tap costs 3 pool because Paul controls 3 Villeins.
Emily plays Minion Tap on Lazverinus. This Minion Tap costs 0 pool because Emily controls no Villein.
Paul plays Minion Tap on Anneke. This Minion Tap costs 3 pool because Paul controls 3 Villeins.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- Pascal Bertrand
-
Topic Author
- Offline
- Moderator
-
Less
More
- Posts: 4268
- Thank you received: 1186
02 Dec 2011 18:36 #16847
by blackday
Replied by blackday on topic Re: Rules Team Rulings 02-DEC-11
Oh wow, that's a big change.
Lastly, if the vampire has two villeins already, playing another one on this same vampire would cost 2 pool?
Lastly, if the vampire has two villeins already, playing another one on this same vampire would cost 2 pool?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Time to create page: 0.104 seconds
- You are here:
-
Home
-
Forum
-
V:TES Discussion
-
Rules Questions
- Rules Team Rulings 02-DEC-11