Search Results (Searched for: blissful agony)
		
			 29 Dec 2024 09:19			 -  29 Dec 2024 21:13		
		
			
	
				TWD - Garou Rim: Louhi Winter Wonderland was created by Kraus			
			TWD - Garou Rim: Louhi Winter Wonderland
Category: Event Reports and TWD
		
			 22 Jan 2024 12:19			 -  02 Feb 2024 20:53		
		
	
		
			 30 Nov 2023 07:47					
		
			
	
				Replied by inm8 on topic Several Hidden Lurker played			
			Several Hidden Lurker played
Category: Rules Questions
		
			 11 Apr 2022 14:00					
		
			
	
				Replied by inm8 on topic Taste of Vitae and superior Telepathic Tracking			
			Taste of Vitae and superior Telepathic Tracking
Category: Rules Questions
		
			 08 Apr 2022 15:13					
		
			
	
				Replied by beslin igor on topic Taste of Vitae and superior Telepathic Tracking			
			Taste of Vitae and superior Telepathic Tracking
Category: Rules Questions
		
			 14 Dec 2020 23:13			 -  13 Oct 2021 08:32		
		
	
		
			 23 Jul 2020 20:14			 -  23 Jul 2020 21:55		
		
			
	
				Replied by Hakuron on topic Summer Lackey League starting Friday, 10th of July			
			Summer Lackey League starting Friday, 10th of July
Category: LackeyCCG
		
			 02 May 2020 09:02					
		
	
		
			 02 May 2020 05:04					
		
	
		
			 01 May 2020 06:09			 -  01 May 2020 06:11		
		
			
	
				Replied by beslin igor on topic Correct order/impulse for combat cards after combat			
			Correct order/impulse for combat cards after combat
Category: Rules Questions
		
			 23 Dec 2019 12:30					
		
	
		
			 22 Dec 2019 09:45					
		
	
		
			 21 Dec 2019 20:36					
		
	
		
			 21 Dec 2019 17:18					
		
	
		
			 21 Dec 2019 17:10			 -  21 Dec 2019 17:21		
		
	
		Time to create page: 0.462 seconds	
 
											 
						







 Psyche! ?
 Psyche! ?

 Only usable at close range at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm.
 Only usable at close range at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm. As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
 As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength. Press.
 Press.

